About Me

Sex Toy reviews will be posted on the 1st of the month.
I will post a “Talk”; a post where I talk about a topic relating to sex or sexuality, on the 11th of the month.
I will post another review on the 21st of the month, not about a sex toy, but something else related to sex, such as lube, condoms, a book, etc.
I’m part of Hedovibes, a sex toy review roundup.  I’ll post the roundups I’m featured in (as are the rules!), but I can’t have a set date.

I’m new to the sex-toy reviewing scene, but not to the toys themselves! I’m M, a college student with an ever-growing collection of sex toys, a love for writing, and a slight obsession with desserts.

All the reviews I post will be honest. I’m going to speak about the flaws a toy has, not just praising what it can do well. That being said, If a toy does something well, you’re going to hear about it. I’ve run into my fair share of pretty bland, terrible, and unsafe toys, and I don’t want anyone else to have to weed through them before finding good ones.

This blog is still pretty new, but I’ve got more than enough toys and material to keep it going for years to come!

You can contact me using the contact information at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Reply

